

Board of Directors



H.E. Tun Lean Chairperson Representative of the Ministry of Industry, Mines and Energy



H.E. Keo Rottanak Member RGC Delegate in charge of Managing EDC Advisor to the Prime Minister



H.E. Chan Sothy Member Representative of the Ministry of Economy and Finance



H.E. Hem Kranh Tony Member Representative of the Council of the Ministers



Mr. Hang Touch Member Representative of EDC's Employees



Mr. Ku Khemlin Member Representative of the Ministry of Justice



Ms. Sok Sotheavy Member Representative of the Chamber of Commerce of Cambodia.

EDC's Management



H.E. Keo Rottanak RGC Delegate in charge of Managing EDC Advisor to the Prime Minister



Dr. Praing Chulasa Deputy Managing Director Planning and Technique



Mr. Chhung Ung Deputy Managing Director Finance and Business



H.E Eng Kunthea Deputy Managing Director Administration and Training



Mr. Keo Virac Deputy Managing Director Rural Electrification Fund



Mr. Chun Piseth Executive Director Dept of Corporate Planning and Projects



Mr. Nou Sokhon Executive Director Dept of Transmission



Mr. Nget Sokhan Executive Director Dept of Procurement



Miss. Sin Sovanny Executive Director Dept of Finance and Accounting



Mr. Aun Hemrith Executive Director Dept of Generation



Mr. Oum Piseth Executive Director Institute of Electrical Science



Mr. Ly Tikhea Executive Director Dept of Administration



Mr. Chea Sinhel Executive Director Dept of Business and Distribution



Mr. Loeung Keosela Executive Director Dept of Rural Electrification Fund