Webpage Screenshot

share @download .zip

search







BGRIM 39.25 (+0.50 | 1.29%)

Home / Company Profile ✓ / Board of Directors ✓

OPEN MENU

Board of Directors

All snapshots from host www.bgrimmpower.com



Mr. Pakorn Thavisin

Chairman



Dr. Harald Link

Director / President



Prof. Emeritus Dr. Khunying Suchada...

Lead Independent Director / Independent Director / Member of Nomination and Compensation Committee



Mrs. Anchalee Chavanich

Independent Director / Chairperson of Audit Committee / Member of Corporate Governance and Sustainability Committee



Sangnimnuan
Independent Director /
Chairman of Corporate
Governance and Sustainability
Committee / Member of Audit
Committee



Sirichatchai
Independent Director /
Chairman of Nomination and
Compensation Committee /
Member of Corporate
Governance and Sustainability
Committee

Mr. Somkiat



Napasab Independent Director / Member of Nomination and Compensation Committee



Sornchaitanasuk
Independent Director / Member
of Audit Committee / Member of
Corporate Governance and
Sustainability Committee





Mr. Felix Danai Link

Director / Member of Nomination and Compensation Committee Director

Remark: Average tenure of the Board of Directors: 7 years 6 months (as of 30 June 2022)

PROJECT HIGHLIGHTS

POWER PLANTS

INVESTOR RELATIONS

NEWS

Privacy Policy

Copyright 2021 © B.Grimm Power Public Company Limited, All rights reserved.