Sub-decree No. 07 on the establishment Ta Lou Senchey district of Pursat province

Ta Lou Senchey of Pursat province consists of 2 communes, Ta Lou commune cut out of Bakan district, and Phteah Rung commune cut out of Phnum Kravanh district. Two villages, Kaoh Svay and Kaoh Voat, in Ta Lou commune were cut out of Khnar Totueng commune. Ta Lou Senchey district hall is located in Phteah Rung commune.

Data Resources (1)

Data Resource Preview - Sub-decree No. 07 on the establishment Ta Lou Senchey district of Pursat province

Additional Info

Field Value
Geographic area (spatial range)
  • Cambodia
  • Pursat
Document reference # 07
Issuing agency/parties
  • Office of the Prime Minister
Implementing agencies
  • District Governor/Council
  • Minister in charge of the Office of the Council of Ministers
  • Minister of Economy and Finance
  • Minister of Interior
  • Minister of Land Management Urban Planning and Construction
  • Khmer
Formal type of document Sub-decree
  • Administration
  • Government
Copyright No
Access and use constraints

By accessing this website or database, users agree to take full responsibility for reliance on any site information provided and to hold harmless and waive any and all liability against individuals or entities associated with its development, form and content for any loss, harm or damage suffered as a result of its use.

Status Signed and in effect
Adoption date/Enacted/Promulgation date/Signing date 01/08/2019
Effective/Enforced Date 01/08/2019
Publication reference Royal Gazettes of Cambodia

Office of the Council of Ministers (OCM) General Department of Royal Gazettes

Address: OCM, Friendship Building, 41 Russian Federation Blvd, Phnom Penh, Cambodia. Contact: Phone/Fax: (855) 23 212 490, E-Mail:,


Annex of the geographic location map is attached in this Sub-decree.

Legacy reference document Sub_Decree_No_07__08.01.2019.pdf
Date uploaded 2019-08-09T06:49:04.253472
Date modified 2019-08-22T02:29:30.490841
Keywords Ta Lou Senchey District