Sub-Decree No. 03 on the Establishment of Khan Sen Sok

This Sub Decree states about the establishment of Khan Sen Sok that has 3 communes Sangkat Phnom Penh Tmei, Sangkat Tuek Thla, and Sangkat Khmuonh.

Data Resources (1)

Data Resource Preview - Sub-Decree No. 03 on the Establishment of Khan Sen Sok

Additional Info

Field Value
Geographic area (spatial range)
  • Cambodia
Document reference # 3 ANK.BK
Issuing agency/parties
  • Council of Ministers
Implementing agencies
  • Minister in charge of the Office of the Council of Ministers
  • Minister of Interior
  • Khmer
Formal type of document Sub-decree
  • Government
  • Laws and regulations
Copyright Yes
Access and use constraints

By accessing this website or database, users agree to take full responsibility for reliance on any site information provided and to hold harmless and waive any and all liability against individuals or entities associated with its development, form and content for any loss, harm or damage suffered as a result of its use.

Status Signed and in effect
Adoption date/Enacted/Promulgation date/Signing date 01/09/2009
Effective/Enforced Date 01/09/2009
Publication reference Royal Gazette of Cambodia

Office of the Council of Ministers (OCM) General Department of Royal Gazettes Address: OCM, Friendship Building, 41 Russian Federation Blvd, Phnom Penh, Cambodia. Contact: Phone/Fax: (855) 23 212 490, E-Mail:,

Legacy reference document Sub_Decree_No_03_KH__09.01.2009.pdf
Date uploaded 2017-10-06T01:38:20.732471
Date modified 2017-10-06T01:55:40.524737